SH logo

Meet Our Team

Contact us at:  

Siobhán O Leary - Manager
Phone: 085 724 3282
Email: soleary@southillhub.org

Tom Cunningham - Co-ordinator of Finance & Social Enterprise
Phone: 0867510027
Email: tcunningham@southillhub.org

Youth Team

Contact us at:  

Suzi Cronin - Youth Work Team Lead
Phone: 085 175 7007
Email:
scronin@southillhub.org

Aubrey Kinsella -
Youth Worker
Phone: 083 089 0517
Email: akinsella@southillhub.org

Morgan Clancy -
Youth Worker
Phone: 085 727 0747
Email: mclancy@southillhub.org

Janet O'Connor -
CE Youth and Family Support Worker
Phone: 083 369 8660
Email: joconnor@southillhub.org

Sue Lynch -
Family Support Worker
Phone: 086 455 5646
Email:
slynch@southillhub.org

Leah Stundon -
Healthy Relationships Youth Worker
Phone: 085 727 0071
Email: lstundon@southillhub.org

Eric Johnson -
Community Mentor
Phone: 086 200 5775
Email: ejohnson@southillhub.org

John MacDonald -
Youth Employability Worker
Phone: 083 026 1958
Email: jmacdonald@southillhub.org

The hill cafe

Contact us at: 061 603710 / reception@southillhub.org

Bernard Ledger - Chef/Manager

Rebecca Terry - Cafe Assistant

Rachael Cummins - Cafe Supervisor

Front of House Team

Contact us at: 061 603710 / reception@southillhub.org

Ciara Power - Reception

Michelle O'Doherty - Cleaner/Reception

Stephen Coyle - Reception

Darren O'Sullivan - Caretaker

Louis Leibherr - Caretaker

Rita Mulcahy - Cleaner

Get in Touch

southill hub main entrance

Address:

Southill Hub, Donough O’Malley Park, Limerick, V94X431